~ Am I Just Hurting My Self ~


Don´t lie to me,don´t say that you need me
Talk to me,what are you feeling-so you will be near
..All this time how could I know,you are in these walls- I can feel you
You must think you don´t really know me, I can´t tell, this ain´t the time, what can I say ,there´s something about me
Another day goes by, never know, just woundering why,
You make me feel good you make me want to cry.
Always have to move on to leave the past behind, never knowing,
Do you really know me, do you really care,
Another day goes by and I can´t loose more time,
So talk to me don´t leave me all behind


No mather what
Don´t lie to me,
and if this it´s not the real thing
then don´t say that you need me

/ Tanja

Kommentera Här!

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress? (publiceras ej)

Har du en Blogg? URL/Bloggadress, Let me know!

Speak your mind!! :)

Trackback
RSS 2.0